U of A Hope-Texarkana Scholarship Recipient Announced


The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana is proud to announce that Skyler Hobson has been awarded the Chancellor’s Scholarship to attend the College.

This award is $3,000 per academic year.

Hobson is a graduate of Arkansas High School. She is the daughter of Marc and Erin Hobson. Skyler plans to pursue a degree in general education at UAHT.

Previous articleTexas expands travel restrictions, launches pop-up hospital as coronavirus spreads
Next articleBrentwood Industries Donates to UA Hope-Texarkana Adult Education Programs