Multiple suspects arrested by Bi-State Narcotics Task Force


On November 28, 2017 members of the Bi-State (8th South Judicial) Narcotics Task Force in conjunction with Texarkana Arkansas Police Department, Miller County Sheriff’s Office, and the Federal Bureau of Investigation served a second round of arrest warrants on several individuals both in the city limits of Texarkana, AR, Texarkana, Texas, and in Miller County, Arkansas.

Arrests made today resulted from an 11-month investigation conducted by the Bi-State (8th South Judicial) Narcotics Task Force into the distribution of methamphetamine in the greater Miller County/Texarkana area. Subjects arrested during the second wave of this operation were also charged with offenses related to the Delivery of a Controlled Substance specifically methamphetamine, marijuana and heroin.

Arrest Warrants Served
Katelynn Garrett 1 count delivery
Hollie Hoffmeyer 1 count delivery (enhanced)
Michael Stovall 5 counts delivery
Mitchell Cox 1 counts delivery (enhanced)
Dequintus White 3 counts delivery (enhanced)
Markeis Richardson 3 counts delivery (enhanced)

Michael Starling 1 count delivery (enhanced)
Demarcus Heath 2 counts delivery (enhanced)
Stacia Rawson 1 count delivery (enhanced)
Michael Walker 3 count delivery (enhanced)
David McClure 1 count delivery
Billy Eaglebarger 1 count delivery
Phillip Lee 2 counts delivery (enhanced)
Harold Hale 1 count delivery

Previous articleThe Nutcracker Comes to Life December 1-3
Next articleHusband sues Texarkana doctor over wife’s overdose death