Early voting now underway in Bowie and Miller counties

Advertisement

Early voting polls opened in Bowie and Miller counties at 8 a.m. Monday, Oct 24.

Registered voters can cast their votes beginning today at the following polling places:

Bowie County voters can cast votes at Bi-State Justice Center located at 101 N. Stateline Ave in downtown Texarkana or Bowie County Courthouse located on 710 James Bowie Dr, New Boston, TX on these dates/times:

Advertisement

Monday, October 24 to Friday, October 28 from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 29 from 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 30 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 31 and Tuesday, November 1 from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 2 and Thursday, November 3 from 6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, November 4 from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

If you have questions about early voting call the Bowie County Election Administration at (903) 628-6809

Miller County residents registered to vote can cast their early votes at any of these locations:

Hickory Street Baptist Church, 2923 Hickory Street in Texarkana Arkansas:

Thursday, October 27 and Friday, October 28 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 3 and Friday, November 4 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 5 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Stanley Davis Community Center, 203 N. Redcut Road in Fouke Arkansas:

Thursday, October 27 and Friday, October 28 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 3, and Friday, November 4 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Miller County Courthouse, 400 Laurel Street in Texarkana Arkansas:

Monday, October 24 to Friday October 28 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 31 to Friday November 4 from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 5 from 10:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 7 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Advertisement