Rotary Clubs Meet for 2nd Annual Convention to Induct Incoming Presidents

New presidents L-R Marrion Houff Steve Collier Cade Mayo Cindy Marsh



Texarkana, USA Rotary clubs met on Thursday, June 21, 2018, to induct new club presidents and recognize outgoing presidents for their hard work and achievements. Keynote speaker was District Governor Tom DeWitt.  This was the second collective event to induct incoming presidents from all local Rotary organizations.

Previous articleUnited Way’s Stuff the Bus Drive Going on Now Through July 20th
Next articleAccused heroin trafficker indicted