Texarkana wins division 1 champions at the Longview Texas-Dixie Rangers Series

Texarkana wins Division 1 Champions at the Longview Texas-Dixie Rangers Series. Texarkana remained undefeated and won the Championship after 6 innings against Longview for a final score of 12-2.  Robert Cheney and Michael Galvan pitched for Texarkana with a combined 12 strikeouts.
Jason Dean
Michael Galvan
Dustin Taylor
Jaylen Betts
Braylon Blair
Robert Cheney
Jackson Dean
Cameron Dyer
Alex Galvan
Logan McLeod
Easton Minter
Nate Moore
Ty Thomerson
Previous articleTexarkana, Ark., Director sues city, board, mayor and volunteers
Next articleArkansas welcome center vandal to pay restitution