U of A Hope -Texarkana Shooting Sports Club Elects Officers


uacch-shootingHOPE, AR – The University of Arkansas Community College at Hope and Texarkana has started a shotgun shooting sports club on campus this semester. The U of A Hope-Texarkana Shooting Sports Club held their first meeting last week on both the Hope and Texarkana Campuses. This week the clubs met to elect officers for the club. The club elected the following officers: President Hannah Mattson from Texarkana, AR, Vice-President John Solley from Texarkana, AR, Secretary Lindsey Braden from Spring Hill, AR, and Treasurer Hunter Page from Genoa. Also pictured is Shooting Sports Club Advisor, Brent Talley. The Club plans to begin practicing together the first full week of October.

Previous articleUNT Author Publishing Book Thanks to Help From TTPD
Next articleTTPD Arrests Two After Running From Accident