U of A Hope-Texarkana Scholarship Recipient Announced


The University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana is proud to announce that Taylor Murray has been awarded the Honors Scholarship to attend the College. This award is $2,400 per academic year. Murray is a graduate of Arkansas High School. She is the daughter of Justin and Loryn Murray. Taylor plans to pursue an Associate of Arts degree in General Education at UAHT.

Registration for summer and fall classes at UAHT is open now. To register, contact the Purtle Advising Center at 870-722-8124 or email pac@uaht.edu.

Previous articlePolice and Fire Calls for Service Wednesday, June 1st
Next articleMonthly Citywide Cleanup Reminder