Tornado Watch Issued


Tornado Watch 97 remains valid until 9 pm CDT this evening for the following areas in Arkansas this Watch Includes 4 counties in south central Arkansas Union AR in southwest Arkansas Columbia Lafayette Miller in Louisiana This Watch Includes 6 parishes in north central Louisiana Lincoln Union LA in northwest Louisiana Bossier Caddo Claiborne Webster in Texas this Watch includes 13 counties in northeast Texas Bowie camp Cass Franklin Gregg Harrison Marion Morris Red River Smith Titus Upshur Wood This includes the cities of: Atlanta, Bossier City, Clarksville, Daingerfield, El Dorado, Farmerville, Gilmer. Homer, Jefferson, Lewisville, Longview, magnolia, Marshall. Minden, Mt Pleasant, Mt Vernon, Pittsburg, Quitman, Ruston. Shreveport, Texarkana, Texarkana and Tyler.

Previous articleBowie County Sheriffs Office Search For Missing Boater – Wright Patman Lake
Next articleMLK Blvd & Lake Drive Major Rollover Accident