Early Voting Begins Today


Bowie County Voting

  • Bowie County Courthouse 710 James Bowie Drive New Boston
  • Southwest Center, 3222 W. Seventh St. Texarkana

No voting will be held at the Bi-State Justice Building in Texarkana.

Early voting will run through February 28 from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. weekdays.  No voting on the weekends.

Miller County Voting

  • Miller County Courthouse 400 Laurel St., through March 2.

Polls open 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. except March 2 when they will close at 5 p.m.  Open 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. on Saturdays and closed Sundays.



Previous articleTexas High School Art Student’s Work to be Featured at State Capitol
Next articleTexarkana Parks and Recreation Hosts Fishing Derby for Disabled Youth