Meeting of the Board of Directors for Texarkana, Arkansas on Dec. 1

Advertisement

The City of Texarkana, Arkansas Board of Directors will have a Called Board meeting December 1, 2015, at 1:00 PM in the Boardroom at City Hall located at 216 Walnut Street, Texarkana, Arkansas, to consider adopting a resolution certifying local government endorsements of business to participate in the Tax Back Program (as authorized by Section 15-4-2706(d) of the Consolidated Incentive Act of 2003.)

Called Meeting of the Board of Directors
City of Texarkana, Arkansas
City Hall – East Third and Walnut Streets
Tuesday, December 1, 2015

1:00 PM Called Meeting

Advertisement

1.

Call to Order

2.

Roll Call

3.

Invocation given by Mayor Ruth Penney Bell

4.

Pledge of Allegiance by Mayor Ruth Penney Bell

5.

Adopt a Resolution certifying local government endorsement of business to participate in the Tax Back Program (as authorized by Section 15-4-2706(d) of the Consolidated Incentive Act of 2003.) (Admin)

6.

Adjourn

2016 City Calendar

Toys for Tots 5k Run
Saturday, December 5, 2015

31st Main Street Christmas Parade
Monday, December 7, 2015

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Procession
Sunday, December 13, 2015

Six Leg Fun Run and 5k
Sunday, December 31, 2015

Run the Line Half Marathon
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Warriors For Christ
Friday, March 4, 2016
Saturday, March 5, 2016

6th Annual PINK Ride
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Touch a Truck
Saturday, April 30, 2016

Cruisin’ in Your Sneakers 5k Run
Saturday, April 30, 2016

Advertisement!