Super Tuesday Voting Results


Results are not final. Results from Arkansas Secretary of State.

Bowie County Sheriff

Miller County

Democratic President

Republican President

State Rep. District 1

Miller County Judge

Miller County Sheriff

Miller County Treasurer

Jp District 7

Jp District 8

JP District 9

JP District 11

Supreme Court Justice Seat 1

Supreme Court Justice Associate Justice 5

202 Judge

Justice of the Peace

Previous articleTexas High School Band members play their way to 45 division medals
Next articleAloha Aire announces community outreach program